Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor 

Der Vorstand wurde bei der Mitgliederversammlung am 23. März 2017 für zwei Jahre gewählt.

gisela-schobbe

Gisela Schobbe

Vorsitzende

Querstraße 8, 63533 Mainhausen

0173 3031581

g.schobbe@spd-mainhausen.de

katja-jochum

Katja Jochum

Stellvertetende Vorsitzende

Eichenstraße 17, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 28983

k.jochum@spd-mainhausen.de

frank-kollmus

Frank Kollmus

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Schillerstraße 19, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 200844

f.kollmus@spd-mainhausen.de

dieter-jahn

Dieter Jahn

Kassierer

Gartenstraße 1, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 21782

d.jahn@spd-mainhausen.de

peter-triefenbach

Peter Triefenbach

Geschäftsführer

Konrad-Adenauer Straße 35, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 27625

p.triefenbach@spd-mainhausen.de

uschi-klein

Uschi Klein

Schriftführerin

Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 16, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 924800

u.klein@spd-mainhausen.de

michael-jochum

Michael Jochum

Internetbeauftragter

Eichenstraße 17, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 28983

m.jochum@spd-mainhausen.de

heidi-schreiner

Adelheid Schreiner

Beisitzerin

Grenzweg 2A, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 23813

a.schreiner@spd-mainhausen.de

alexandra-kollmus

Alexandra Kollmus

Beisitzerin

Schillerstraße 19, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 200844

alexandra.kollmus@kollmus.de

amir-shaikh

Amir Shaikh

Beisitzer

Stockstädter Straße 11, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 6404567

a.shaikh@spd-mainhausen.de

wolfgang-loebnau

Wolfgang Löbnau

Beisitzer

Lahnstraße 7, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 21715

w.loebnau@mainhausen.de