Unser Vorstand stellt sich vor 

Der Vorstand wurde am 27. Mai 2021 für zwei Jahre gewählt.

 Katja Jochum

Katja Jochum

Vorsitzende

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Eichenstraße 17, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 28983

k.jochum@spd-mainhausen.de

 Harald Hofmann

Harald Hofmann

Vorsitzender

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Birkenstraße 13, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 944360

h.hofmann@spd-mainhausen.de

 Frank Kollmus

Frank Kollmus

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Schillerstraße 19, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 200844

f.kollmus@spd-mainhausen.de

 Dieter Jahn

Dieter Jahn

Kassierer

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Gartenstraße 1, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 21782

d.jahn@spd-mainhausen.de

 Michael Jochum

Michael Jochum

Geschäftsführer

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Eichenstraße 17, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 28983

m.jochum@spd-mainhausen.de

 Peter Triefenbach

Peter Triefenbach

Schriftführer

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Konrad-Adenauer Straße 35, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 27625

p.triefenbach@spd-mainhausen.de

 Michael W. Buhr

Michael W. Buhr

Beisitzer

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Rhönstraße 2a, 63533 Mainhausen

0171 4970695

m.buhr@spd-mainhausen.de

 Katrin Koch

Katrin Koch

Beisitzerin

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Röhrigstaße 39, 63533 Mainhausen

k.koch@spd-mainhausen.de

 Alexandra Kollmus

Alexandra Kollmus

Beisitzerin

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Schillerstraße 19, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 200844

a.kollmus@spd-mainhausen.de

 Gisela Schobbe

Gisela Schobbe

Beisitzerin

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Querstraße 8, 63533 Mainhausen

0173 3031581

g.schobbe@spd-mainhausen.de

 Adelheid Schreiner

Adelheid Schreiner

Beisitzerin

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Grenzweg 2A, 63533 Mainhausen

06182 23813

a.schreiner@spd-mainhausen.de

 Marco Schreiner

Marco Schreiner

Beisitzer

SPD-Ortsverein Mainhausen

Haagstraße 2, 63533 Mainhausen

0157 30251917

m.schreiner@spd-mainhausen.de